What Our Clients Say About Us?

Kunal Chaphekar
Kunal Chaphekar
2020-09-25T23:45:38+0000
Amitava is a seasoned migration agent for your Australia Visa. He stands by his word and delivers his promise even if there are changes in circumstances. I would surely recommend him as your migration agent for your visa. I would like to wish Amitava and his team all the best for their amazing work.read more
Lavina Jani
Lavina Jani
2020-07-14T13:47:43+0000
It was a Wonderful Experience Working With Mr. Amitava. He is Very Professional and his advices are worth considering.. He is one of the best Migration Agent and would like to recommend him to everyone in our circle who are interested in Migrating to Australia.. keep up the Good work..!!read more
Salman Shaikh
Salman Shaikh
2020-03-07T12:13:50+0000
A big thanks to Amitava for helping us through our prospective marriage visa. we started on this journey in feb 2019 and were anxiously waiting for the results. Thankfully we got a successful response in dec 2019. Throughout the process Amitava was there to guide us, inform us and be patient with the many questions we sprung at him. He is honest in his work, organised and always approachable. Would definitely recommend him.read more
Mohan C Rao
Mohan C Rao
2020-03-02T05:53:09+0000
It was a long journey to get our PR visa, and all thanks to Mr Amitava Deb and his professionalism that finally we (me and my spouse) got our PR Visa. He understands the VISA process really well, understands our fear very well, and is very honest about the timelines. His patience and calmness helped me whenever I was getting impatient. I strongly recommend him, and I believe if you follow his advise, you shall get a VISA.I wish him all the best for his future endeavours.read more
Shuchismita Dutta
Shuchismita Dutta
2020-02-23T05:25:57+0000
DMS team has helped us .Specially Amitabh Dev has been very helpful with our migration service. He is very encouraging,knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend him to any individual looking for visa services.read more
Roshan Katugampala
Roshan Katugampala
2020-02-22T10:01:10+0000
I would be able to get the PR with the help from Amitava Deb. He is very knowledgeable, experienced and organised visa consultant who is charging a reasonable fee for the visa process. Also I would like to strongly recommend him for any type of visa process as he can understand the individual visa situations and could provide guidance and directions to make it success. I would also thanks to Amitava Deb and wish him all the best for his future endeavours.read more
Abhinav G Pillai
Abhinav G Pillai
2020-02-17T09:16:10+0000
First of all, a big thanks to Amitava for his continuous effort and guidance that made me feel like a piece of cake in procuring my Australian PR Visa(Class:189). His genuineness and knowledge about the migration policies, regulations and latest VISA trends instilled a ton of confidence in me during every step towards my PR. He is very passionate about his work and will always be available on call for clarifying any doubts. If you are looking for migrating to Australia, he is the best in the business and I highly recommend him. If he accepts your case, be assured that you would most likely get a PR provided you provide the correct documentations on time. Thank you Amitava once again !!read more
Ferrita Daroga
Ferrita Daroga
2019-12-29T06:39:43+0000
It was our dream for years to migrate to Australia. My husband and I had approached a few agencies in the past but never really received proper information or guidance from them, and at that time we thought migration to Australia was just not on the cards for us. One day I was casually surfing the net for migration articles, and I came across DMS on Google. I contacted them and my first interaction with Amitava gave me so much clarity. He assessed our eligibility criteria for migration, and informed me as to what he would expect from our end (the points requirement, getting documents in place in a timely manner, clearing the English test, etc). He also explained all that DMS would do till we actually get the visa in our hands. His honest, patient, upfront and genuine attitude to help us out is what made me go ahead with them. Everything moved along fine once we started the process ... and then came the time for the English test. It took 7 attempts for me to clear it, and I had almost lost hope, but during this tough phase Amitava was extremely supportive and kept me motivated to keep trying -- till I finally cracked it! If it was not for him I would have given up long ago. From then on it was smooth sailing. We have now recently migrated to Australia, and all thanks to the top-notch efficiency and unmatched support of Amitava. Thank you so much in helping us reach out to a better and higher quality lifestyle. He still calls once in a while to check how we are finding this new life. There may be many good agencies out there, but there is only one Amitava from DMS Migration Service. A big big thank you to you Amitava!read more
Navjot Singh
Navjot Singh
2019-10-17T12:11:57+0000
I have known Amitava ji since 2012. I was reporting to him in one of my past job roles. He is a gem of a person. He has always provided genuine advise and no false expectations. Same was my experience in case of PR process. His experience, knowledge and professional advise at each step ensured that my PR process was smooth and I finally landed in this beautiful country. I recommend his migration services to all people who are wishing to move to Australia.read more
Harish Nagarajan
Harish Nagarajan
2019-05-25T11:52:55+0000
First time right and thorough assessment by Amitava himself. No false commitments. Perfectly professional
Akhilesh Bhagat
Akhilesh Bhagat
2019-05-17T13:26:53+0000
I would like say a big thank you to Amitava Sir. I got PR all because of his guidance and motivation. He was always available to help and very responsive. He is highly knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Based on my awesome experience, I will highly recommend him.read more
Saibal Kumar Ghosh
Saibal Kumar Ghosh
2019-04-25T14:03:24+0000
I would like to convey my profound gratitude to DMS team and especially to Amitava Da for guiding me through the migration process. Amitava Da’s no-nonsense approach and providing brain-friendly aids at the proper point of time is the key to guide someone comfortably through this lengthy and complex journey. He explains every step and provides information relevant to that step, with strict vigil towards the timeline. I highly endorse team DMS and especially, the man leading from the front Amitava Da for any kind of Australian migration-related query and consultancy.read more
Ruchikar Pandey
Ruchikar Pandey
2019-04-04T07:26:04+0000
It’s my pleasure to share my opinion about DS Migration which is into immigration services. Right from the beginning Amit sir from DS Migration has advised this resident return visa process & procedures with crystal clear approach since my case was very difficult & different as I came back from Australia 10 years back on some personal family issues (I was holding PR at that time). I did speak to couple of immigration Consultants but none of them were having such a conviction & knowledge about this Resident return in-depth formalities. It seemed impossible to return to Australia. The sheer knowledge of exact & this lengthy paperwork with its exact sequencing help made it possible after a gap of 10 years. Once again I admire Amit sir’s sheer knowledge/methodology which made it possible. Sir once again many many thanks to you & your whole team to make this possible with the bottom of my heart.read more
Anoop Raghavan
Anoop Raghavan
2019-03-25T06:18:53+0000
I had availed the services offered by DMS for my Australian PR and was closely associated with Mr.Amitava during the entire process. In my case due to multiple reasons on my personal front, the whole process was way too lengthy than what it ideally should have been. However, Amitava whole-heartedly offered all the possible support and guidance at the right time which made the entire journey seamless for me. Thank you very much.I would strongly recommend DMS to anyone who is planning to apply for a PR.read more
Mahesh Abeysekara
Mahesh Abeysekara
2019-03-24T06:20:32+0000
Debika Migration is one of the best migration services in Australia. Amitava is one of best migration agents who has taken my case as his personal matter while helping and assisting me until I got my visa. I recommend DMS for anyone who needs to get their visa fast and reliable manner.read more
Ankit Sharma
Ankit Sharma
2019-03-24T05:53:15+0000
DMS is the best and the credit goes to Amitava Da.He has been a a great help and guided me with the blind spots in the Visa process. He is a SUPERMAN for me. A big thanks to him and DMS.read more
Souvik Das
Souvik Das
2019-02-16T12:50:21+0000
I would highly recommend Amitava and DMS to anybody migrating to Australia. I was very apprehensive about my situation as I had a PR but my family did not have one. As suggested by one of my friend, I looked upto Amitava to help me out with my family PR. We have adhered to his advice from day one as he helped us meticulously plan and then guide us at every juncture of this critical journey. He is detail oriented, hard working and enormous knowledgeable. However the thing that stands out is the moral support he would provide you. Thankfully, we received the PR within a short period of time. This would not have been that easy without Amitava and DMS!!read more
Sagar Mehta
Sagar Mehta
2019-01-29T07:29:40+0000
It has been a great experience working with Amitava on the PR process. He has been very dedicated and helpful throughout the period. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to get an Australian PR.read more
Rhea Vaz
Rhea Vaz
2019-01-09T02:53:28+0000
We would like to take this opportunity to thank all at DMS and would strongly recommend them for anyone looking to make the move. Special thanks to Amitava for taking the pains to be with us at every step and making the process feel like a cakewalk. Amitava is proactive, honest, knowledgeable, calm and diligent. A Big thumbs up to team DMSread more
Saji Mathew Lukose
Saji Mathew Lukose
2018-12-23T06:43:39+0000
Amitava is always available to help and guide you step-by-step from the initial assessment till the PR grant process. Glad to be associated with him, highly recommended. Continue the good work, all the best.read more
Sharmeen Hussain
Sharmeen Hussain
2018-12-18T01:40:18+0000
My husband and I had applied for a provisional spouse visa for Australia and used the services of Devika Migration Services to guide us through the paperwork. Thanks to Amitava and his team, we got our visa in record time and the whole process was smooth and stress-free. The team is well-organised, prompt and diligent and made sure our documents were in order, relieving us of the worry that we may have left something out. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone looking to apply for an Australian PR or visa.read more
Sarabeshwar Chandrasekar
Sarabeshwar Chandrasekar
2018-11-03T13:25:56+0000
If you want a trustworthy, expert in Australia immigration and wanted to relax throughout the process then Mr.Amitava is the right person. His expert knowledge in Australia Immigration makes the whole process very easy. He guided us in each phase and was very supportive during the entire time and is very approachable. We express our profound gratitude and recommend his service for anyone looking for an immigration agent.read more
Shawn Fernandes
Shawn Fernandes
2018-10-15T09:54:37+0000
If you want to move to Australia, trust Amitava. He makes what could be a complex process seem simple and stress-free. We truly consider Amitava a friend and highly recommend him to anyone looking to make the move. He's transparent, honest, calm and above all a genuinely good human being. Thanks Amitava, for making this happen for us.read more
Nayan Ambatkar
Nayan Ambatkar
2018-09-23T11:04:04+0000
First to start with, Amitava and his team is highly professional and well experienced. The application was done so well, we got our PR very soon.
Munira Kadiani
Munira Kadiani
2018-09-02T12:16:28+0000
We recently received our PR for Aus. The trick is to get the right agent. The entire process was led by Amitava. He was very meticulous and methodical in his approach throughout the process. He is an experienced agent who guides and advises his clients at every step of the process. The wait can get extremely frustrating at times, however he was always a phone call away and was also prompt at replying to emails. We would highly recommend him to any prospect migrant who is looking to move to Aus in the near future.read more
Aanchal Gandotra
Aanchal Gandotra
2018-08-28T10:14:27+0000
I had heard a lot about how troublesome applying for Permanent Residency and the whole process was . Never thought it could be so much easier and that’s probably because I chose the right person to guide me through it . Amitava sir has been very helpful and patient with the whole process . My experience with DMS has been amazing . Everything went very smooth and I finally achieved what I had been waiting for .Thanks DMS . Highly recommended �read more
Shuhei Yamashita
Shuhei Yamashita
2018-06-17T06:44:47+0000
First of all, Thank you very much for all of your support, Amitava.I met him in the store I worked. He was one of my customers who purchase a computer. When he came in, he was very gentle, talked to me nicely and as soon as he knew me as a japanese, he asked me “You are from Japan, aren’t you?”. I have realized that he has a great sense of identifying people as he have been dealing with thousand of migrated people in Australia.When I met him in the store, my previous visa was going to expire in 3 WEEKS. I had dealt with some other agencies at the time. They were trying to get me go to school which I can’t because I had to work and take care of my partner here and It was not only just for financial circumstances. I didn’t also have enough money at the time.I asked him straight way in the store, “If you could help me, I need your help”.He answered the question straight way, “Don’t worry at all, I will definitely help”.I had worried about my visa before he confidently told me that.Since that, He lead me through every single process to get my current visa only in a few weeks!NO ISSUES, NO WORRIES!There are some Japanese owned agencies in Australia and of course, its easy for us to understand how a visa works in Japanese but most of staff there are not confident to deal with a client. so they made me worry more and more. but not Amitava. He is so professional and totally different from other agencies.I have dealt with some migration agencies but It was the most outstanding migration service I have ever had before. I highly recomend this agency to especially my close friends who want to come to Australia. I appreciate all your help and my compliment to Amitava.Thank you very much again.Shuhei Yamashitaread more