What Our Clients Say About Us?

Ketaki Dutta
Ketaki Dutta
2021-01-16T14:27:49+0000
I would definitely recommend DMS migration services to anyone willing to migrate to Australia. Our Amitava dada is extremely knowledgeable in this matter. He has answers for any Australian visa related queries. He has patience and understanding. He has helped me and my family to get our partner visa. Thanks to DMS migration. Highly recommended.read more
Ting Yu
Ting Yu
2021-01-15T10:31:13+0000
It's been great working with Amitava on my visa application. He is really professional and productive in dealing with the whole process of visa application and provided really helpful information and advice. He is also an approachable and genuine person to work with, he went straightforward into the steps with me from the beginning. I really appreciate his expertise and help, without which my application process wouldn't be so smooth. Not to mention the fee he charges here is really fair compare to some other agents and the quality of his service. I'd definitely recommend his service to my friends and best of luck to the business ahead!read more
Parijat Ray
Parijat Ray
2021-01-04T01:47:45+0000
To me, Amitava da is not a migration agent. He is my big brother, guide, and my family. I was struggling with my Permanent Residency application and he appeared to save me. He is a good advisor, is very updated, and knows all the tricks to make everything work like a hot knife in a piece of butter. His vast knowledge of immigration laws, humble behavior, and affordable fees make everything very smooth. I can bet, once you are in contact with him, you are safe. Just tell him what you want, he will make it happen. An always smiling person, sweet and humble, he is always there to listen to your problem and find a way out. I am very grateful and thankful to him for giving me confidence and guidance in every aspect of my life! And of course, he knows good places to eat and he won't charge you for that! Rating: A humble and helpful person can not be rated. Trust him blindly. He is the Jinny in Immigration.read more
Raghav Gupta
Raghav Gupta
2020-12-10T11:03:35+0000
Hey, our business migration process to Australia began 1.5 year back in august 2019. It was all possible because of Amitava Deb sirs continuous support and guidance in the entire journey. He was always available to clear our never ending doubts and questions regarding various rules and paperwork. The way he files and presents the paperwork to the case officer is really commendable. As business visa requires lots of paperwork, Amitava Deb sir made sure that we understand each and every document required in the visa. I would once again like to thank him and his team for the support and services which he provided. I strongly recommend him for any kind of Australia visa. Good Luck!read more
Mousumi Mukherjee
Mousumi Mukherjee
2020-11-20T03:32:02+0000
Amitava & his DMS is the best ever migration services available so far. I came across Amitava by chance when I was frantically looking for help for my RRV. With multiple family & other issues I felt that this will be a Herculean task for me. Amitava had lend his hand, support & excellent service to bring the smile back on my face. Its because of him I have received my RRV. He painstakingly jotted down the details, meticulously worked & finally without any hassle I have received my RRV. He is the most knowledgeable, approachable & above all very humane person. He loses no time in giving the right advice over the phone. I have never felt so much at ease ever throughout the process. He is true to his words & gives the correct guidance. The process of working with him was smooth, peaceful and reassuring. He is very honest & his approach is extremely friendly. I have heard many stories of migration agencies not fulfilling the promises made but undoubtedly one can trust Amitava & DMS keeping the eyes closed. His positive approach & excellent service has brought my smile back. I cannot thank Amitava enough for all he has done. A true professional & a dedicated person like him will go a long way. All the best Amitava ! you do wonders.. I recommend Amitava & DMS for all your migration issues. They're the best 👍💯read more
Marcus C J
Marcus C J
2020-11-14T03:01:38+0000
I did my due diligence to find a quality and meticulous migration agent all across Australia for about three months. I called and e-mailed a few agents but somewhere, something was ambiguous with those agents. Some would say you call me later or e-mail me your query, some would say schedule an online appointment without even knowing why I am calling them for, or some would not even respond to my e-mails. I was stuck! You cannot waste time especially when it comes to immigration. My foresight was if these agents ignored you during the start of the relationship, they would be doing the same when you got into a business relationship with them. I therefore prepared a checklist to “what to look for” in a quality agent and/or company such as (agent’s responsibility, passion, honesty, subject knowledge, fast response time, extra effort, money’s worth, satisfied interaction, communication, regulatory knowledge, alternate solutions, going the extra mile to help you, and foresightedness) and then reached out to Amitava through a known source as well as reading through all customers’ testimonials. I was impressed with the first call and the fast response to my e-mail. Amitava not only created the first impression but displayed all the repertoire mentioned above on the phone call. Amitava is the sole reason for me getting PR for my family. Without him, I would not have received my PR. Amitava has done the following for us: My mom’s Subclass 143, my wife’s Subclass 590, my Subclass 600, and now the PR. He is yet to fail. If you need an agent with the above quality mixed with genuine effort to help, look NO further. Stop wasting your time to find one! Amitava is your one-stop solution.Many thanks to Amitava and his team.read more
Saibal Dutta
Saibal Dutta
2020-11-12T06:47:24+0000
My wife applied for a Partner visa in late 2016 through an established immigration organisation. In 2018 she needed a waiver for a medical condition. I approached a specialist lawyer for the waiver, however. the lawyer did a lot of negligence in providing documents requested by the department. It delayed the process further by one year. In 2019 I approached Amitava, a registered migration agent of Debika Migration Service after reading positive reviews about him. Amitava took over the matter and got the waiver approved by a waiver specialist. He further handled the entire matter providing professional and articulated drafted documents in support of the application. The application is finally approved in 2020. Amitava is not only a very knowledgable migration agent but is an honest, pro-active, approachable and prompt in responding to any matter. I will highly recommend anyone to seek expert advice from Amitava in relation to PR matter to Australia.read more
Sneha Pandit Phukan
Sneha Pandit Phukan
2020-11-09T16:57:19+0000
My husband and I decided to pursue our grant for Australia 1.5 years ago. We realized that a lot of the available agents might not be honest and truthful. We reached out to Amitava based on the stellar reviews from his current and past clients and our experience was nothing short of excellent.Amitava is a registered MARA agent and very honest and truthful. He helped us draft our job descriptions very accurately and helped get all positive ACA assessments done. He also kept us informed on each step and helped calm nerves during the tumultuous covid times which had delayed our PR grant process. I would highly recommend anyone seeking help with the Australia PR process to work with Amitava. He is highly knowledgeable, will give you honest feedback and up to date information on all current immigration issues. Good Luck!read more
Kunal Chaphekar
Kunal Chaphekar
2020-09-25T23:45:38+0000
Amitava is a seasoned migration agent for your Australia Visa. He stands by his word and delivers his promise even if there are changes in circumstances. I would surely recommend him as your migration agent for your visa. I would like to wish Amitava and his team all the best for their amazing work.read more
Lavina Jani
Lavina Jani
2020-07-14T13:47:43+0000
It was a Wonderful Experience Working With Mr. Amitava. He is Very Professional and his advices are worth considering.. He is one of the best Migration Agent and would like to recommend him to everyone in our circle who are interested in Migrating to Australia.. keep up the Good work..!!read more
Salman Shaikh
Salman Shaikh
2020-03-07T12:13:50+0000
A big thanks to Amitava for helping us through our prospective marriage visa. we started on this journey in feb 2019 and were anxiously waiting for the results. Thankfully we got a successful response in dec 2019. Throughout the process Amitava was there to guide us, inform us and be patient with the many questions we sprung at him. He is honest in his work, organised and always approachable. Would definitely recommend him.read more
Mohan C Rao
Mohan C Rao
2020-03-02T05:53:09+0000
It was a long journey to get our PR visa, and all thanks to Mr Amitava Deb and his professionalism that finally we (me and my spouse) got our PR Visa. He understands the VISA process really well, understands our fear very well, and is very honest about the timelines. His patience and calmness helped me whenever I was getting impatient. I strongly recommend him, and I believe if you follow his advise, you shall get a VISA.I wish him all the best for his future endeavours.read more
Shuchismita Dutta
Shuchismita Dutta
2020-02-23T05:25:57+0000
DMS team has helped us .Specially Amitabh Dev has been very helpful with our migration service. He is very encouraging,knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend him to any individual looking for visa services.read more
Roshan Katugampala
Roshan Katugampala
2020-02-22T10:01:10+0000
I would be able to get the PR with the help from Amitava Deb. He is very knowledgeable, experienced and organised visa consultant who is charging a reasonable fee for the visa process. Also I would like to strongly recommend him for any type of visa process as he can understand the individual visa situations and could provide guidance and directions to make it success. I would also thanks to Amitava Deb and wish him all the best for his future endeavours.read more
Abhinav G Pillai
Abhinav G Pillai
2020-02-17T09:16:10+0000
First of all, a big thanks to Amitava for his continuous effort and guidance that made me feel like a piece of cake in procuring my Australian PR Visa(Class:189). His genuineness and knowledge about the migration policies, regulations and latest VISA trends instilled a ton of confidence in me during every step towards my PR. He is very passionate about his work and will always be available on call for clarifying any doubts. If you are looking for migrating to Australia, he is the best in the business and I highly recommend him. If he accepts your case, be assured that you would most likely get a PR provided you provide the correct documentations on time. Thank you Amitava once again !!read more
Ferrita Daroga
Ferrita Daroga
2019-12-29T06:39:43+0000
It was our dream for years to migrate to Australia. My husband and I had approached a few agencies in the past but never really received proper information or guidance from them, and at that time we thought migration to Australia was just not on the cards for us. One day I was casually surfing the net for migration articles, and I came across DMS on Google. I contacted them and my first interaction with Amitava gave me so much clarity. He assessed our eligibility criteria for migration, and informed me as to what he would expect from our end (the points requirement, getting documents in place in a timely manner, clearing the English test, etc). He also explained all that DMS would do till we actually get the visa in our hands. His honest, patient, upfront and genuine attitude to help us out is what made me go ahead with them. Everything moved along fine once we started the process ... and then came the time for the English test. It took 7 attempts for me to clear it, and I had almost lost hope, but during this tough phase Amitava was extremely supportive and kept me motivated to keep trying -- till I finally cracked it! If it was not for him I would have given up long ago. From then on it was smooth sailing. We have now recently migrated to Australia, and all thanks to the top-notch efficiency and unmatched support of Amitava. Thank you so much in helping us reach out to a better and higher quality lifestyle. He still calls once in a while to check how we are finding this new life. There may be many good agencies out there, but there is only one Amitava from DMS Migration Service. A big big thank you to you Amitava!read more
Navjot Singh
Navjot Singh
2019-10-17T12:11:57+0000
I have known Amitava ji since 2012. I was reporting to him in one of my past job roles. He is a gem of a person. He has always provided genuine advise and no false expectations. Same was my experience in case of PR process. His experience, knowledge and professional advise at each step ensured that my PR process was smooth and I finally landed in this beautiful country. I recommend his migration services to all people who are wishing to move to Australia.read more
Harish Nagarajan
Harish Nagarajan
2019-05-25T11:52:55+0000
First time right and thorough assessment by Amitava himself. No false commitments. Perfectly professional
Akhilesh Bhagat
Akhilesh Bhagat
2019-05-17T13:26:53+0000
I would like say a big thank you to Amitava Sir. I got PR all because of his guidance and motivation. He was always available to help and very responsive. He is highly knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Based on my awesome experience, I will highly recommend him.read more
Saibal Kumar Ghosh
Saibal Kumar Ghosh
2019-04-25T14:03:24+0000
I would like to convey my profound gratitude to DMS team and especially to Amitava Da for guiding me through the migration process. Amitava Da’s no-nonsense approach and providing brain-friendly aids at the proper point of time is the key to guide someone comfortably through this lengthy and complex journey. He explains every step and provides information relevant to that step, with strict vigil towards the timeline. I highly endorse team DMS and especially, the man leading from the front Amitava Da for any kind of Australian migration-related query and consultancy.read more
Ruchikar Pandey
Ruchikar Pandey
2019-04-04T07:26:04+0000
It’s my pleasure to share my opinion about DS Migration which is into immigration services. Right from the beginning Amit sir from DS Migration has advised this resident return visa process & procedures with crystal clear approach since my case was very difficult & different as I came back from Australia 10 years back on some personal family issues (I was holding PR at that time). I did speak to couple of immigration Consultants but none of them were having such a conviction & knowledge about this Resident return in-depth formalities. It seemed impossible to return to Australia. The sheer knowledge of exact & this lengthy paperwork with its exact sequencing help made it possible after a gap of 10 years. Once again I admire Amit sir’s sheer knowledge/methodology which made it possible. Sir once again many many thanks to you & your whole team to make this possible with the bottom of my heart.read more
Anoop Raghavan
Anoop Raghavan
2019-03-25T06:18:53+0000
I had availed the services offered by DMS for my Australian PR and was closely associated with Mr.Amitava during the entire process. In my case due to multiple reasons on my personal front, the whole process was way too lengthy than what it ideally should have been. However, Amitava whole-heartedly offered all the possible support and guidance at the right time which made the entire journey seamless for me. Thank you very much.I would strongly recommend DMS to anyone who is planning to apply for a PR.read more
Mahesh Abeysekara
Mahesh Abeysekara
2019-03-24T06:20:32+0000
Debika Migration is one of the best migration services in Australia. Amitava is one of best migration agents who has taken my case as his personal matter while helping and assisting me until I got my visa. I recommend DMS for anyone who needs to get their visa fast and reliable manner.read more
Ankit Sharma
Ankit Sharma
2019-03-24T05:53:15+0000
DMS is the best and the credit goes to Amitava Da.He has been a a great help and guided me with the blind spots in the Visa process. He is a SUPERMAN for me. A big thanks to him and DMS.read more
Souvik Das
Souvik Das
2019-02-16T12:50:21+0000
I would highly recommend Amitava and DMS to anybody migrating to Australia. I was very apprehensive about my situation as I had a PR but my family did not have one. As suggested by one of my friend, I looked upto Amitava to help me out with my family PR. We have adhered to his advice from day one as he helped us meticulously plan and then guide us at every juncture of this critical journey. He is detail oriented, hard working and enormous knowledgeable. However the thing that stands out is the moral support he would provide you. Thankfully, we received the PR within a short period of time. This would not have been that easy without Amitava and DMS!!read more
Sagar Mehta
Sagar Mehta
2019-01-29T07:29:40+0000
It has been a great experience working with Amitava on the PR process. He has been very dedicated and helpful throughout the period. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to get an Australian PR.read more
Rhea Vaz
Rhea Vaz
2019-01-09T02:53:28+0000
We would like to take this opportunity to thank all at DMS and would strongly recommend them for anyone looking to make the move. Special thanks to Amitava for taking the pains to be with us at every step and making the process feel like a cakewalk. Amitava is proactive, honest, knowledgeable, calm and diligent. A Big thumbs up to team DMSread more
Saji Mathew Lukose
Saji Mathew Lukose
2018-12-23T06:43:39+0000
Amitava is always available to help and guide you step-by-step from the initial assessment till the PR grant process. Glad to be associated with him, highly recommended. Continue the good work, all the best.read more
Sarabeshwar Chandrasekar
Sarabeshwar Chandrasekar
2018-11-03T13:25:56+0000
If you want a trustworthy, expert in Australia immigration and wanted to relax throughout the process then Mr.Amitava is the right person. His expert knowledge in Australia Immigration makes the whole process very easy. He guided us in each phase and was very supportive during the entire time and is very approachable. We express our profound gratitude and recommend his service for anyone looking for an immigration agent.read more
Shawn Fernandes
Shawn Fernandes
2018-10-15T09:54:37+0000
If you want to move to Australia, trust Amitava. He makes what could be a complex process seem simple and stress-free. We truly consider Amitava a friend and highly recommend him to anyone looking to make the move. He's transparent, honest, calm and above all a genuinely good human being. Thanks Amitava, for making this happen for us.read more
Nayan Ambatkar
Nayan Ambatkar
2018-09-23T11:04:04+0000
First to start with, Amitava and his team is highly professional and well experienced. The application was done so well, we got our PR very soon.
Munira Kadiani
Munira Kadiani
2018-09-02T12:16:28+0000
We recently received our PR for Aus. The trick is to get the right agent. The entire process was led by Amitava. He was very meticulous and methodical in his approach throughout the process. He is an experienced agent who guides and advises his clients at every step of the process. The wait can get extremely frustrating at times, however he was always a phone call away and was also prompt at replying to emails. We would highly recommend him to any prospect migrant who is looking to move to Aus in the near future.read more
Aanchal Gandotra
Aanchal Gandotra
2018-08-28T10:14:27+0000
I had heard a lot about how troublesome applying for Permanent Residency and the whole process was . Never thought it could be so much easier and that’s probably because I chose the right person to guide me through it . Amitava sir has been very helpful and patient with the whole process . My experience with DMS has been amazing . Everything went very smooth and I finally achieved what I had been waiting for .Thanks DMS . Highly recommended �read more
Shuhei Yamashita
Shuhei Yamashita
2018-06-17T06:44:47+0000
First of all, Thank you very much for all of your support, Amitava.I met him in the store I worked. He was one of my customers who purchase a computer. When he came in, he was very gentle, talked to me nicely and as soon as he knew me as a japanese, he asked me “You are from Japan, aren’t you?”. I have realized that he has a great sense of identifying people as he have been dealing with thousand of migrated people in Australia.When I met him in the store, my previous visa was going to expire in 3 WEEKS. I had dealt with some other agencies at the time. They were trying to get me go to school which I can’t because I had to work and take care of my partner here and It was not only just for financial circumstances. I didn’t also have enough money at the time.I asked him straight way in the store, “If you could help me, I need your help”.He answered the question straight way, “Don’t worry at all, I will definitely help”.I had worried about my visa before he confidently told me that.Since that, He lead me through every single process to get my current visa only in a few weeks!NO ISSUES, NO WORRIES!There are some Japanese owned agencies in Australia and of course, its easy for us to understand how a visa works in Japanese but most of staff there are not confident to deal with a client. so they made me worry more and more. but not Amitava. He is so professional and totally different from other agencies.I have dealt with some migration agencies but It was the most outstanding migration service I have ever had before. I highly recomend this agency to especially my close friends who want to come to Australia. I appreciate all your help and my compliment to Amitava.Thank you very much again.Shuhei Yamashitaread more
Nikita Gupta
Nikita Gupta
2018-05-17T06:31:26+0000
As a part of research I went through so many agents and consultants for my case but nobody can beat the knowledge and expertise which Amitava has. I am so satisfied with his services and the efforts he has put in. Good Luck !read more
Sanjoli Vipul Jain
Sanjoli Vipul Jain
2018-05-13T01:35:40+0000
Stars are not enough to express my genuine thanks to Amitava for all the support and guidance throughout the journey and beyond.He is a friend, a mentor and a saviour.Approachable and always willing to respond to your queries patiently. His reassuring demeanor always kept our hopes and spirits high. Through Amitava the whole journey was smooth, transparent and honest. DMS is the best of all to realize your dreams. I wholeheartedly recommend DMS to anyone in transition or looking to take another new turn in their lives. A heartfelt thanks to Amitava and DMS for everything.read more
Velina Gomes
Velina Gomes
2018-03-04T04:30:00+0000
Awesome experience. Positive results.Hands down to the best - Amitava. If you are serious about Australia your future place yourself in Amitava's hands. He is passionate about helping people and will guide you in the best possible way. He understands people, their problems and gives you the best solutions.I was one of his very first clients in 2006, he was highly recommended by a friend who was using his migration services. From day one he felt the right one to be trusted. We were lucky to be guided by him and we got our PR in less than a year. He answered every query we had and always remained positive. His ability not to get frazzled in any situation is an admirable trait.DMS migration is very trusted and confident migration Agent. Personal touch and highly skilled!!!read more
Shaambo Ghosh
Shaambo Ghosh
2018-01-07T22:13:17+0000
Awesome experience!!I got to know about Amitava-da (as I prefer to call him in bengali) through a common contact and all it took was one phone call with him to know this would be best option forward for me since unlike other migration agents Amitava-da connected on a personal level & his transperancy even before I initiated the process with him was something that is rarely seen in this line of work.Throughout the process it almost felt as if I am being guided by my own elder brother rather than an external migration agent.His always can-do attitude and immense & deep knowledge of the current rules & regulation was always there to guide me through each twists & bends in the process.I would certainly recommend Amitava-da & debika migration services to my friends & collegues without a second thought & if you have taken your time out to read through my review then do feel free to reach out me in case you are interested to know more about my journey with debika migration services, I will be happy to share.Thanks once again Amitava-da & Debika migration services, you guys are awesome!!read more
Jai Ganesh
Jai Ganesh
2017-09-18T12:56:49+0000
Before I reached out to Amitava & team, I had almost given up on my pursuit for Australian PR given the uniqueness my cases and the opaqueness of most of the migration agents/advisers that I had connected with. Right from the first conversation itself, Amitava and team displayed professionalism. They gave me access to all the information that I sought from them to assess their ability to deliver. They invested their time in building trust factor and ensured that I am aware of how things could play out, before I started.Once I decided go with them, Amitava and team planned out the whole process, with the rigor that I am used to, working in my profession. They were completely transparent in all their interactions, delivered on all their commitments on time, they were prompt in responding to my queries and also nudged me to put in the best from my side. It really helps to have a trustworthy and a professional adviser like Amitava, pursuing PR visa and planning for migration. I glad to have had the association with Amitava and team, in my successful Australian PR Pursuit.read more
Kumudu Dilrukshi
Kumudu Dilrukshi
2017-07-01T12:00:02+0000
I would highly recommend Debika Migration and Amitava Deb for anyone planning to migrate. He was very helpful throughout our process of migrating Australia. I truly appreciate his detail oriented, professional service delivered in each phase. Also, his down to earth nature made it comfortable working with him. Thank you Debika Migration and Amitava for all your assistance.read more
Kunal Shah
Kunal Shah
2017-06-18T11:02:53+0000
Haven't seen someone as professional yet friendly as Mr Amitava Deb. His help was much beyond his professional expertise. He was always there, no matter when you call. Tedious procedures of procuring documents became much easier, thanks to his priceless guidance. Would blindly recommend him to anyone who desires success.read more
Ashita Dutt
Ashita Dutt
2017-06-18T01:30:17+0000
We had moved to Aus 2 yrs back and had been fortunate to take the services of Debika Migration. It has been the best decision.Through Debika it was smooth, it was transparent and honest. I cant thank Amitava da, enough to make the journey such an effortless and hassle free one. Not only was he helping us professionally but genuinely helped us personally by guiding us and giving us tips on things to do post moving to a new country. I highly recommend their services. Thanks once again Debika & Amitava da!!!read more
Prasad Ingole
Prasad Ingole
2017-05-14T08:50:11+0000
I know Amitava over last four year and found that their inputs and feedbacks at various stages of my PR process ,were precise and almost instant.The ways of documentation handling coupled with contemporary tools are really commendable and it does ensure that no document is missed in the process.read more
Uri Energee
Uri Energee
2017-03-19T10:49:47+0000
I have known Amitava for 10+ years now. I first contacted him when I was in Mumbai and looking to migrate to Aus. He gave me initial advise at no charge, helped me trust him and his company, when I was satisfied that he is the right guy to consult for migration I hired his company for my migration.He provides expert advise, reasonable charges, no false expectations and realistic timeframes. You just have to trust Amitava. He is a gentleman and I highly recommend him and using DMS for migration purposes. So far I have over 7 family and friends migrated to Aus through them, and we are very happy with their service. Thanks Amitava and DMS.read more
Soumen Dutta
Soumen Dutta
2017-03-16T10:28:48+0000
Amitava is a true professional. He understands people and migration. Its an rare honor to be associated with him and Debika .He is a legend who has helped hundreds since 2005read more
Subhrajyoti Bhattacharjee
Subhrajyoti Bhattacharjee
2017-03-15T13:11:40+0000
I have known Amitava Deb (Bappa da) since childhood. He has always been an epitome of excellence for us in whatever he did.Same applies to the way he manages DMS.I have been his client 5 years ago when he helped me and my wife secure a PR visa of Australia and eventually we moved into this beautiful country.His agency managed the entire process very smoothly and guided us well in advance of all the upcoming stages of the process, preparing us adequately.Wishing him all the very best in all future endeavours.read more
Josceline Anne Mascarenhas D'Costa
Josceline Anne Mascarenhas D'Costa
2017-03-15T00:38:50+0000
Amitava was frank and realistic about our chances and options, he is honest, he was quite responsive and detailed in his guidance, and he was patient and forthcoming in addressing our queries at every step.read more
Jeetendra Damudre
Jeetendra Damudre
2017-03-14T21:21:32+0000
The services are legitimate and of high standards. Amitava especially guides you thoroughly throughout the process and makes sure that the submissions are made on time.read more