Testimonials

Testimonials
Testimonials 2017-04-28T19:24:28+00:00

What Our Clients Say About Us?

Nikita Gupta
Nikita Gupta
2018-05-17T06:31:26+0000
As a part of research I went through so many agents and consultants for my case but nobody can beat the knowledge and expertise which Amitava has. I am so satisfied with his services and the efforts he has put in. Good Luck !read more
Sanjoli Vipul Jain
Sanjoli Vipul Jain
2018-05-13T01:35:40+0000
Stars are not enough to express my genuine thanks to Amitava for all the support and guidance throughout the journey and beyond. He is a friend, a mentor and a saviour. Approachable and always willing to respond to your queries patiently. His reassuring demeanor always kept our hopes and spirits high. Through Amitava the whole journey was smooth, transparent and honest. DMS is the best of all to realize your dreams. I wholeheartedly recommend DMS to anyone in transition or looking to take another new turn in their lives. A heartfelt thanks to Amitava and DMS for everything.read more
Thameem Ansari
Thameem Ansari
2018-03-20T11:19:22+0000
Hi Amitava, I'm impressed with your telephonic assessment for Australia.
Aashish Dube
Aashish Dube
2018-03-14T08:33:14+0000
Hi Amitava, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your efforts in helping me to obtain my Australia PR without any hassle. From what I had been told by others, obtaining a PR usually takes more than a year. However, with your assistance and expertise, I could obtain my visa within 8 months. I really appreciate your efforts for being so helpful and prompt and also for giving me the seamless experience throughout the process. I strongly recommend your services.read more
Velina Gomes
Velina Gomes
2018-03-04T04:30:00+0000
Awesome experience. Positive results. Hands down to the best - Amitava. If you are serious about Australia your future place yourself in Amitava's hands. He is passionate about helping people and will guide you in the best possible way. He understands people, their problems and gives you the best solutions. I was one of his very first clients in 2006, he was highly recommended by a friend who was using his migration services. From day one he felt the right one to be trusted. We were lucky to be guided by him and we got our PR in less than a year. He answered every query we had and always remained positive. His ability not to get frazzled in any situation is an admirable trait. DMS migration is very trusted and confident migration Agent. Personal touch and highly skilled!!!read more
Donna Prabhu
Donna Prabhu
2018-02-11T14:25:04+0000
We thank DMS for their support through our AU PR application process. Amitav demonstrated high professionalism in helping us through our PR process. He worked closely with my husband and me to get all the required paper work in place – his long-proven experience and strong understanding of this complex process gave us the confidence that we were getting the right guidance step by step. He dedicated time to answer our questions, although we had quite a few of them! And, today, we have our PR approved in record time, which wouldn’t have been smooth if it wasn’t for Amitav. We wish DMS and him well!! *We recommend DMS if you are looking for that stress-free engagement for your dream AU migration process*read more
Shaambo Ghosh
Shaambo Ghosh
2018-01-07T22:13:17+0000
Awesome experience!! I got to know about Amitava-da (as I prefer to call him in bengali) through a common contact and all it took was one phone call with him to know this would be best option forward for me since unlike other migration agents Amitava-da connected on a personal level & his transperancy even before I initiated the process with him was something that is rarely seen in this line of work. Throughout the process it almost felt as if I am being guided by my own elder brother rather than an external migration agent.His always can-do attitude and immense & deep knowledge of the current rules & regulation was always there to guide me through each twists & bends in the process. I would certainly recommend Amitava-da & debika migration services to my friends & collegues without a second thought & if you have taken your time out to read through my review then do feel free to reach out me in case you are interested to know more about my journey with debika migration services, I will be happy to share. Thanks once again Amitava-da & Debika migration services, you guys are awesome!!read more
Nesh Punjabi
Nesh Punjabi
2018-01-02T00:48:48+0000
I went through several migration agents, spent thousands and got nowhere. Amitava was the only one that was able to sit down with me and go through all the options patiently and with a smile on his face. He gave me immense hope when everyone told me "No, it cannot be done", he was able to find a way. In the end I received my PR and no words can fully describe how wonderful it was working with him. His commitment to his clients is commendable to the highest degree. Cannot recommend this company and him more, wish I had worked with Amitava sooner!read more
Ira Joanna Joseph
Ira Joanna Joseph
2017-11-19T08:21:20+0000
Amitava is an exceptional immigration agent. He has a calm demeanor, with great attention to detail and thorough knowledge of the rules and policies. He made the whole process seem like a breeze. There were times when I lost hope, but Amitava was unbelievably helpful, and reassured me at every step of the way. Be it a weekend or any time of the day, Amitava would always entertain my calls and was always accessible, unlike most of the agents I had to deal with in the past. I’ve given you five stars Amitava, but you most certainly deserve a million!! Thanks for being a part of my journey read more
Nadeem Ahmed Choudhary
Nadeem Ahmed Choudhary
2017-10-20T05:35:35+0000
Amitava provide valuable suggestions and has immersed knowledge. He provides quick solution to your queries. I would recommend others for his assistance.read more
Jai Ganesh
Jai Ganesh
2017-09-18T12:56:49+0000
Before I reached out to Amitava & team, I had almost given up on my pursuit for Australian PR given the uniqueness my cases and the opaqueness of most of the migration agents/advisers that I had connected with. Right from the first conversation itself, Amitava and team displayed professionalism. They gave me access to all the information that I sought from them to assess their ability to deliver. They invested their time in building trust factor and ensured that I am aware of how things could play out, before I started. Once I decided go with them, Amitava and team planned out the whole process, with the rigor that I am used to, working in my profession. They were completely transparent in all their interactions, delivered on all their commitments on time, they were prompt in responding to my queries and also nudged me to put in the best from my side. It really helps to have a trustworthy and a professional adviser like Amitava, pursuing PR visa and planning for migration. I glad to have had the association with Amitava and team, in my successful Australian PR Pursuit.read more
Arshan Bhathena
Arshan Bhathena
2017-09-10T12:18:18+0000
Amit and Amitava changed my life! They were very informative and helpful and handled my application very professionally. They made me feel at ease all the way through!read more
Rishi Borah
Rishi Borah
2017-08-12T10:49:40+0000
Mr. Amitava Deb is one of the finest and most informed migration agents in the country. He is very patient, friendly and highly organized. It is through his efforts, I was able to obtain the Australian Permanent Residency within 3 months from the date of initiation of the application process. I highly recommend Debika Migration Service for all Skilled, Partner, Business, Student and Temporary Work visa applicants in Australia.read more
Sheetal Dewan Kapur
Sheetal Dewan Kapur
2017-07-26T23:26:14+0000
This is five stars all the way. I met Amitava a month before my wedding, confused and irritated. The immigration process was daunting and very scary to me due to the numerous stories everybody were talking about. Amitav however is a blessing in disguise, he not only let my fears to rest but became my friend in armor who helped me through each and every process. He was patient when I wanted to scream blue murder. He made each step so easy for me and stood tall with me explaining each process as the paper work is monumental. His service is impeccable and the one thing that touched me was that he truly cares about each person he undertakes. So if you're intending on moving to Australia either due to work or education or even marriage Amitava is best of the best you should go to.read more
Kumudu Dilrukshi
Kumudu Dilrukshi
2017-07-01T12:00:02+0000
I would highly recommend Debika Migration and Amitava Deb for anyone planning to migrate. He was very helpful throughout our process of migrating Australia. I truly appreciate his detail oriented, professional service delivered in each phase. Also, his down to earth nature made it comfortable working with him. Thank you Debika Migration and Amitava for all your assistance.read more
Kunal Shah
Kunal Shah
2017-06-18T11:02:53+0000
Haven't seen someone as professional yet friendly as Mr Amitava Deb. His help was much beyond his professional expertise. He was always there, no matter when you call. Tedious procedures of procuring documents became much easier, thanks to his priceless guidance. Would blindly recommend him to anyone who desires success.read more
Ashita Dutt
Ashita Dutt
2017-06-18T01:30:17+0000
We had moved to Aus 2 yrs back and had been fortunate to take the services of Debika Migration. It has been the best decision.Through Debika it was smooth, it was transparent and honest. I cant thank Amitava da, enough to make the journey such an effortless and hassle free one. Not only was he helping us professionally but genuinely helped us personally by guiding us and giving us tips on things to do post moving to a new country. I highly recommend their services. Thanks once again Debika & Amitava da!!!read more
Sandeep Adnani
Sandeep Adnani
2017-05-16T07:17:08+0000
Debika Migration services have been a delight to work with. They are prompt, give good advise, the best options with sincere, honest opinions. I would recommend them to everyone who wants to explore possibilities in Australia! They are the best �read more