Testimonials

Testimonials
Testimonials 2018-09-02T06:17:25+00:00

What Our Clients Say About Us?

Nayan Ambatkar
Nayan Ambatkar
2018-09-23T11:04:04+0000
First to start with, Amitava and his team is highly professional and well experienced. The application was done so well, we got our PR very soon.
Munira Kadiani
Munira Kadiani
2018-09-02T12:16:28+0000
We recently received our PR for Aus. The trick is to get the right agent. The entire process was led by Amitava. He was very meticulous and methodical in his approach throughout the process. He is an experienced agent who guides and advises his clients at every step of the process. The wait can get extremely frustrating at times, however he was always a phone call away and was also prompt at replying to emails. We would highly recommend him to any prospect migrant who is looking to move to Aus in the near future.read more
Aanchal Gandotra
Aanchal Gandotra
2018-08-28T10:14:27+0000
I had heard a lot about how troublesome applying for Permanent Residency and the whole process was . Never thought it could be so much easier and that’s probably because I chose the right person to guide me through it . Amitava sir has been very helpful and patient with the whole process . My experience with DMS has been amazing . Everything went very smooth and I finally achieved what I had been waiting for .Thanks DMS . Highly recommended �read more
Shuhei Yamashita
Shuhei Yamashita
2018-06-17T06:44:47+0000
First of all, Thank you very much for all of your support, Amitava.I met him in the store I worked. He was one of my customers who purchase a computer. When he came in, he was very gentle, talked to me nicely and as soon as he knew me as a japanese, he asked me “You are from Japan, aren’t you?”. I have realized that he has a great sense of identifying people as he have been dealing with thousand of migrated people in Australia.When I met him in the store, my previous visa was going to expire in 3 WEEKS. I had dealt with some other agencies at the time. They were trying to get me go to school which I can’t because I had to work and take care of my partner here and It was not only just for financial circumstances. I didn’t also have enough money at the time.I asked him straight way in the store, “If you could help me, I need your help”.He answered the question straight way, “Don’t worry at all, I will definitely help”.I had worried about my visa before he confidently told me that.Since that, He lead me through every single process to get my current visa only in a few weeks!NO ISSUES, NO WORRIES!There are some Japanese owned agencies in Australia and of course, its easy for us to understand how a visa works in Japanese but most of staff there are not confident to deal with a client. so they made me worry more and more. but not Amitava. He is so professional and totally different from other agencies.I have dealt with some migration agencies but It was the most outstanding migration service I have ever had before. I highly recomend this agency to especially my close friends who want to come to Australia. I appreciate all your help and my compliment to Amitava.Thank you very much again.Shuhei Yamashitaread more
Nikita Gupta
Nikita Gupta
2018-05-17T06:31:26+0000
As a part of research I went through so many agents and consultants for my case but nobody can beat the knowledge and expertise which Amitava has. I am so satisfied with his services and the efforts he has put in. Good Luck !read more
Sanjoli Vipul Jain
Sanjoli Vipul Jain
2018-05-13T01:35:40+0000
Stars are not enough to express my genuine thanks to Amitava for all the support and guidance throughout the journey and beyond.He is a friend, a mentor and a saviour.Approachable and always willing to respond to your queries patiently. His reassuring demeanor always kept our hopes and spirits high. Through Amitava the whole journey was smooth, transparent and honest. DMS is the best of all to realize your dreams. I wholeheartedly recommend DMS to anyone in transition or looking to take another new turn in their lives. A heartfelt thanks to Amitava and DMS for everything.read more
Aashish Dube
Aashish Dube
2018-03-14T08:33:14+0000
Hi Amitava, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your efforts in helping me to obtain my Australia PR without any hassle.From what I had been told by others, obtaining a PR usually takes more than a year. However, with your assistance and expertise, I could obtain my visa within 8 months. I really appreciate your efforts for being so helpful and prompt and also for giving me the seamless experience throughout the process. I strongly recommend your services.read more
Velina Gomes
Velina Gomes
2018-03-04T04:30:00+0000
Awesome experience. Positive results.Hands down to the best - Amitava. If you are serious about Australia your future place yourself in Amitava's hands. He is passionate about helping people and will guide you in the best possible way. He understands people, their problems and gives you the best solutions.I was one of his very first clients in 2006, he was highly recommended by a friend who was using his migration services. From day one he felt the right one to be trusted. We were lucky to be guided by him and we got our PR in less than a year. He answered every query we had and always remained positive. His ability not to get frazzled in any situation is an admirable trait.DMS migration is very trusted and confident migration Agent. Personal touch and highly skilled!!!read more
Donna Prabhu
Donna Prabhu
2018-02-11T14:25:04+0000
We thank DMS for their support through our AU PR application process. Amitav demonstrated high professionalism in helping us through our PR process. He worked closely with my husband and me to get all the required paper work in place – his long-proven experience and strong understanding of this complex process gave us the confidence that we were getting the right guidance step by step. He dedicated time to answer our questions, although we had quite a few of them! And, today, we have our PR approved in record time, which wouldn’t have been smooth if it wasn’t for Amitav. We wish DMS and him well!! *We recommend DMS if you are looking for that stress-free engagement for your dream AU migration process*read more
Shaambo Ghosh
Shaambo Ghosh
2018-01-07T22:13:17+0000
Awesome experience!!I got to know about Amitava-da (as I prefer to call him in bengali) through a common contact and all it took was one phone call with him to know this would be best option forward for me since unlike other migration agents Amitava-da connected on a personal level & his transperancy even before I initiated the process with him was something that is rarely seen in this line of work.Throughout the process it almost felt as if I am being guided by my own elder brother rather than an external migration agent.His always can-do attitude and immense & deep knowledge of the current rules & regulation was always there to guide me through each twists & bends in the process.I would certainly recommend Amitava-da & debika migration services to my friends & collegues without a second thought & if you have taken your time out to read through my review then do feel free to reach out me in case you are interested to know more about my journey with debika migration services, I will be happy to share.Thanks once again Amitava-da & Debika migration services, you guys are awesome!!read more
Nesh Punjabi
Nesh Punjabi
2018-01-02T00:48:48+0000
I went through several migration agents, spent thousands and got nowhere. Amitava was the only one that was able to sit down with me and go through all the options patiently and with a smile on his face. He gave me immense hope when everyone told me "No, it cannot be done", he was able to find a way. In the end I received my PR and no words can fully describe how wonderful it was working with him. His commitment to his clients is commendable to the highest degree. Cannot recommend this company and him more, wish I had worked with Amitava sooner!read more
Ira Joanna Joseph
Ira Joanna Joseph
2017-11-19T08:21:20+0000
Amitava is an exceptional immigration agent. He has a calm demeanor, with great attention to detail and thorough knowledge of the rules and policies. He made the whole process seem like a breeze. There were times when I lost hope, but Amitava was unbelievably helpful, and reassured me at every step of the way. Be it a weekend or any time of the day, Amitava would always entertain my calls and was always accessible, unlike most of the agents I had to deal with in the past. I’ve given you five stars Amitava, but you most certainly deserve a million!! Thanks for being a part of my journey read more
Nadeem Ahmed Choudhary
Nadeem Ahmed Choudhary
2017-10-20T05:35:35+0000
Amitava provide valuable suggestions and has immersed knowledge. He provides quick solution to your queries. I would recommend others for his assistance.read more
Jai Ganesh
Jai Ganesh
2017-09-18T12:56:49+0000
Before I reached out to Amitava & team, I had almost given up on my pursuit for Australian PR given the uniqueness my cases and the opaqueness of most of the migration agents/advisers that I had connected with. Right from the first conversation itself, Amitava and team displayed professionalism. They gave me access to all the information that I sought from them to assess their ability to deliver. They invested their time in building trust factor and ensured that I am aware of how things could play out, before I started.Once I decided go with them, Amitava and team planned out the whole process, with the rigor that I am used to, working in my profession. They were completely transparent in all their interactions, delivered on all their commitments on time, they were prompt in responding to my queries and also nudged me to put in the best from my side. It really helps to have a trustworthy and a professional adviser like Amitava, pursuing PR visa and planning for migration. I glad to have had the association with Amitava and team, in my successful Australian PR Pursuit.read more
Kumudu Dilrukshi
Kumudu Dilrukshi
2017-07-01T12:00:02+0000
I would highly recommend Debika Migration and Amitava Deb for anyone planning to migrate. He was very helpful throughout our process of migrating Australia. I truly appreciate his detail oriented, professional service delivered in each phase. Also, his down to earth nature made it comfortable working with him. Thank you Debika Migration and Amitava for all your assistance.read more
Kunal Shah
Kunal Shah
2017-06-18T11:02:53+0000
Haven't seen someone as professional yet friendly as Mr Amitava Deb. His help was much beyond his professional expertise. He was always there, no matter when you call. Tedious procedures of procuring documents became much easier, thanks to his priceless guidance. Would blindly recommend him to anyone who desires success.read more
Ashita Dutt
Ashita Dutt
2017-06-18T01:30:17+0000
We had moved to Aus 2 yrs back and had been fortunate to take the services of Debika Migration. It has been the best decision.Through Debika it was smooth, it was transparent and honest. I cant thank Amitava da, enough to make the journey such an effortless and hassle free one. Not only was he helping us professionally but genuinely helped us personally by guiding us and giving us tips on things to do post moving to a new country. I highly recommend their services. Thanks once again Debika & Amitava da!!!read more
Sandeep Adnani
Sandeep Adnani
2017-05-16T07:17:08+0000
Debika Migration services have been a delight to work with. They are prompt, give good advise, the best options with sincere, honest opinions. I would recommend them to everyone who wants to explore possibilities in Australia! They are the best �read more
Prasad Ingole
Prasad Ingole
2017-05-14T08:50:11+0000
I know Amitava over last four year and found that their inputs and feedbacks at various stages of my PR process ,were precise and almost instant.The ways of documentation handling coupled with contemporary tools are really commendable and it does ensure that no document is missed in the process.read more
Rohit A Argade
Rohit A Argade
2017-04-19T12:00:04+0000
I happened to know Amitava since 2011 as my line manager and he has been a complete professional guide for me. Gem of a person and the best professional for all the migration services. He analyses each case devotedly and provides realistic insights. Entire process was smooth and experience driven. Very honest, Social and efficient person. Privileged to know him personally. Thank you Amitava ... 🙂 "Now is the Time To Open the gates to your Dreamland!"read more
DjUri Brisbane
DjUri Brisbane
2017-03-19T10:49:47+0000
I have known Amitava for 10+ years now. I first contacted him when I was in Mumbai and looking to migrate to Aus. He gave me initial advise at no charge, helped me trust him and his company, when I was satisfied that he is the right guy to consult for migration I hired his company for my migration.He provides expert advise, reasonable charges, no false expectations and realistic timeframes. You just have to trust Amitava. He is a gentleman and I highly recommend him and using DMS for migration purposes. So far I have over 7 family and friends migrated to Aus through them, and we are very happy with their service. Thanks Amitava and DMS.read more
Soumen Dutta
Soumen Dutta
2017-03-16T10:28:48+0000
Amitava is a true professional. He understands people and migration. Its an rare honor to be associated with him and Debika .He is a legend who has helped hundreds since 2005read more
Subhrajyoti Bhattacharjee
Subhrajyoti Bhattacharjee
2017-03-15T13:11:40+0000
I have known Amitava Deb (Bappa da) since childhood. He has always been an epitome of excellence for us in whatever he did.Same applies to the way he manages DMS.I have been his client 5 years ago when he helped me and my wife secure a PR visa of Australia and eventually we moved into this beautiful country.His agency managed the entire process very smoothly and guided us well in advance of all the upcoming stages of the process, preparing us adequately.Wishing him all the very best in all future endeavours.read more