What Our Clients Say About Us?

Harish Nagarajan
Harish Nagarajan
2019-05-25T11:52:55+0000
First time right and thorough assessment by Amitava himself. No false commitments. Perfectly professional
Akhilesh Bhagat
Akhilesh Bhagat
2019-05-17T13:26:53+0000
I would like say a big thank you to Amitava Sir. I got PR all because of his guidance and motivation. He was always available to help and very responsive. He is highly knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Based on my awesome experience, I will highly recommend him.read more
Saibal Kumar Ghosh
Saibal Kumar Ghosh
2019-04-25T14:03:24+0000
I would like to convey my profound gratitude to DMS team and especially to Amitava Da for guiding me through the migration process. Amitava Da’s no-nonsense approach and providing brain-friendly aids at the proper point of time is the key to guide someone comfortably through this lengthy and complex journey. He explains every step and provides information relevant to that step, with strict vigil towards the timeline. I highly endorse team DMS and especially, the man leading from the front Amitava Da for any kind of Australian migration-related query and consultancy.read more
Ruchikar Pandey
Ruchikar Pandey
2019-04-04T07:26:04+0000
It’s my pleasure to share my opinion about DS Migration which is into immigration services. Right from the beginning Amit sir from DS Migration has advised this resident return visa process & procedures with crystal clear approach since my case was very difficult & different as I came back from Australia 10 years back on some personal family issues (I was holding PR at that time). I did speak to couple of immigration Consultants but none of them were having such a conviction & knowledge about this Resident return in-depth formalities. It seemed impossible to return to Australia. The sheer knowledge of exact & this lengthy paperwork with its exact sequencing help made it possible after a gap of 10 years. Once again I admire Amit sir’s sheer knowledge/methodology which made it possible. Sir once again many many thanks to you & your whole team to make this possible with the bottom of my heart.read more
Anoop Raghavan
Anoop Raghavan
2019-03-25T06:18:53+0000
I had availed the services offered by DMS for my Australian PR and was closely associated with Mr.Amitava during the entire process. In my case due to multiple reasons on my personal front, the whole process was way too lengthy than what it ideally should have been. However, Amitava whole-heartedly offered all the possible support and guidance at the right time which made the entire journey seamless for me. Thank you very much.I would strongly recommend DMS to anyone who is planning to apply for a PR.read more
Mahesh Abeysekara
Mahesh Abeysekara
2019-03-24T06:20:32+0000
Debika Migration is one of the best migration services in Australia. Amitava is one of best migration agents who has taken my case as his personal matter while helping and assisting me until I got my visa. I recommend DMS for anyone who needs to get their visa fast and reliable manner.read more
Ankit Sharma
Ankit Sharma
2019-03-24T05:53:15+0000
DMS is the best and the credit goes to Amitava Da.He has been a a great help and guided me with the blind spots in the Visa process. He is a SUPERMAN for me. A big thanks to him and DMS.read more
Souvik Das
Souvik Das
2019-02-16T12:50:21+0000
I would highly recommend Amitava and DMS to anybody migrating to Australia. I was very apprehensive about my situation as I had a PR but my family did not have one. As suggested by one of my friend, I looked upto Amitava to help me out with my family PR. We have adhered to his advice from day one as he helped us meticulously plan and then guide us at every juncture of this critical journey. He is detail oriented, hard working and enormous knowledgeable. However the thing that stands out is the moral support he would provide you. Thankfully, we received the PR within a short period of time. This would not have been that easy without Amitava and DMS!!read more
Sagar Mehta
Sagar Mehta
2019-01-29T07:29:40+0000
It has been a great experience working with Amitava on the PR process. He has been very dedicated and helpful throughout the period. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to get an Australian PR.read more
Pritam Das
Pritam Das
2019-01-11T20:53:52+0000
We came to know about Amitava da (as we call him), and DMS through a friend, and without exaggerating we can say that he has been a god sent for us! From the very first day he has been extremely approachable, proactive,and always ready to help. The amount of knowledge Amitava da has on different processes / steps related to migration is beyond extraordinary, and he made sure that we get each and every step correct at the first instance. Initially we were at a loss with how to start our PR process, but Amitava da was always reachable 24*7 through multiple communication channels to clarify and confirm any doubt we had, no matter how tiny or insignificant it was. It was because of him we got our PR done without any issue, and we could not be more grateful to him for all his constant guidance and support. We recommend DMS to anyone who is looking for migration, and wish DMS and Amitava da all the very best!read more
Rhea Vaz
Rhea Vaz
2019-01-09T02:53:28+0000
We would like to take this opportunity to thank all at DMS and would strongly recommend them for anyone looking to make the move. Special thanks to Amitava for taking the pains to be with us at every step and making the process feel like a cakewalk. Amitava is proactive, honest, knowledgeable, calm and diligent. A Big thumbs up to team DMSread more
Saji Mathew Lukose
Saji Mathew Lukose
2018-12-23T06:43:39+0000
Amitava is always available to help and guide you step-by-step from the initial assessment till the PR grant process. Glad to be associated with him, highly recommended. Continue the good work, all the best.read more
Sharmeen Hussain
Sharmeen Hussain
2018-12-18T01:40:18+0000
My husband and I had applied for a provisional spouse visa for Australia and used the services of Devika Migration Services to guide us through the paperwork. Thanks to Amitava and his team, we got our visa in record time and the whole process was smooth and stress-free. The team is well-organised, prompt and diligent and made sure our documents were in order, relieving us of the worry that we may have left something out. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone looking to apply for an Australian PR or visa.read more
Sarabeshwar Chandrasekar
Sarabeshwar Chandrasekar
2018-11-03T13:25:56+0000
If you want a trustworthy, expert in Australia immigration and wanted to relax throughout the process then Mr.Amitava is the right person. His expert knowledge in Australia Immigration makes the whole process very easy. He guided us in each phase and was very supportive during the entire time and is very approachable. We express our profound gratitude and recommend his service for anyone looking for an immigration agent.read more
Shawn Fernandes
Shawn Fernandes
2018-10-15T09:54:37+0000
If you want to move to Australia, trust Amitava. He makes what could be a complex process seem simple and stress-free. We truly consider Amitava a friend and highly recommend him to anyone looking to make the move. He's transparent, honest, calm and above all a genuinely good human being. Thanks Amitava, for making this happen for us.read more
Nayan Ambatkar
Nayan Ambatkar
2018-09-23T11:04:04+0000
First to start with, Amitava and his team is highly professional and well experienced. The application was done so well, we got our PR very soon.
Munira Kadiani
Munira Kadiani
2018-09-02T12:16:28+0000
We recently received our PR for Aus. The trick is to get the right agent. The entire process was led by Amitava. He was very meticulous and methodical in his approach throughout the process. He is an experienced agent who guides and advises his clients at every step of the process. The wait can get extremely frustrating at times, however he was always a phone call away and was also prompt at replying to emails. We would highly recommend him to any prospect migrant who is looking to move to Aus in the near future.read more
Aanchal Gandotra
Aanchal Gandotra
2018-08-28T10:14:27+0000
I had heard a lot about how troublesome applying for Permanent Residency and the whole process was . Never thought it could be so much easier and that’s probably because I chose the right person to guide me through it . Amitava sir has been very helpful and patient with the whole process . My experience with DMS has been amazing . Everything went very smooth and I finally achieved what I had been waiting for .Thanks DMS . Highly recommended �read more
Shuhei Yamashita
Shuhei Yamashita
2018-06-17T06:44:47+0000
First of all, Thank you very much for all of your support, Amitava.I met him in the store I worked. He was one of my customers who purchase a computer. When he came in, he was very gentle, talked to me nicely and as soon as he knew me as a japanese, he asked me “You are from Japan, aren’t you?”. I have realized that he has a great sense of identifying people as he have been dealing with thousand of migrated people in Australia.When I met him in the store, my previous visa was going to expire in 3 WEEKS. I had dealt with some other agencies at the time. They were trying to get me go to school which I can’t because I had to work and take care of my partner here and It was not only just for financial circumstances. I didn’t also have enough money at the time.I asked him straight way in the store, “If you could help me, I need your help”.He answered the question straight way, “Don’t worry at all, I will definitely help”.I had worried about my visa before he confidently told me that.Since that, He lead me through every single process to get my current visa only in a few weeks!NO ISSUES, NO WORRIES!There are some Japanese owned agencies in Australia and of course, its easy for us to understand how a visa works in Japanese but most of staff there are not confident to deal with a client. so they made me worry more and more. but not Amitava. He is so professional and totally different from other agencies.I have dealt with some migration agencies but It was the most outstanding migration service I have ever had before. I highly recomend this agency to especially my close friends who want to come to Australia. I appreciate all your help and my compliment to Amitava.Thank you very much again.Shuhei Yamashitaread more
Nikita Gupta
Nikita Gupta
2018-05-17T06:31:26+0000
As a part of research I went through so many agents and consultants for my case but nobody can beat the knowledge and expertise which Amitava has. I am so satisfied with his services and the efforts he has put in. Good Luck !read more
Sanjoli Vipul Jain
Sanjoli Vipul Jain
2018-05-13T01:35:40+0000
Stars are not enough to express my genuine thanks to Amitava for all the support and guidance throughout the journey and beyond.He is a friend, a mentor and a saviour.Approachable and always willing to respond to your queries patiently. His reassuring demeanor always kept our hopes and spirits high. Through Amitava the whole journey was smooth, transparent and honest. DMS is the best of all to realize your dreams. I wholeheartedly recommend DMS to anyone in transition or looking to take another new turn in their lives. A heartfelt thanks to Amitava and DMS for everything.read more
Aashish Dube
Aashish Dube
2018-03-14T08:33:14+0000
Hi Amitava, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your efforts in helping me to obtain my Australia PR without any hassle.From what I had been told by others, obtaining a PR usually takes more than a year. However, with your assistance and expertise, I could obtain my visa within 8 months. I really appreciate your efforts for being so helpful and prompt and also for giving me the seamless experience throughout the process. I strongly recommend your services.read more
Velina Gomes
Velina Gomes
2018-03-04T04:30:00+0000
Awesome experience. Positive results.Hands down to the best - Amitava. If you are serious about Australia your future place yourself in Amitava's hands. He is passionate about helping people and will guide you in the best possible way. He understands people, their problems and gives you the best solutions.I was one of his very first clients in 2006, he was highly recommended by a friend who was using his migration services. From day one he felt the right one to be trusted. We were lucky to be guided by him and we got our PR in less than a year. He answered every query we had and always remained positive. His ability not to get frazzled in any situation is an admirable trait.DMS migration is very trusted and confident migration Agent. Personal touch and highly skilled!!!read more
Donna Prabhu
Donna Prabhu
2018-02-11T14:25:04+0000
We thank DMS for their support through our AU PR application process. Amitav demonstrated high professionalism in helping us through our PR process. He worked closely with my husband and me to get all the required paper work in place – his long-proven experience and strong understanding of this complex process gave us the confidence that we were getting the right guidance step by step. He dedicated time to answer our questions, although we had quite a few of them! And, today, we have our PR approved in record time, which wouldn’t have been smooth if it wasn’t for Amitav. We wish DMS and him well!! *We recommend DMS if you are looking for that stress-free engagement for your dream AU migration process*read more
Shaambo Ghosh
Shaambo Ghosh
2018-01-07T22:13:17+0000
Awesome experience!!I got to know about Amitava-da (as I prefer to call him in bengali) through a common contact and all it took was one phone call with him to know this would be best option forward for me since unlike other migration agents Amitava-da connected on a personal level & his transperancy even before I initiated the process with him was something that is rarely seen in this line of work.Throughout the process it almost felt as if I am being guided by my own elder brother rather than an external migration agent.His always can-do attitude and immense & deep knowledge of the current rules & regulation was always there to guide me through each twists & bends in the process.I would certainly recommend Amitava-da & debika migration services to my friends & collegues without a second thought & if you have taken your time out to read through my review then do feel free to reach out me in case you are interested to know more about my journey with debika migration services, I will be happy to share.Thanks once again Amitava-da & Debika migration services, you guys are awesome!!read more
Nesh Punjabi
Nesh Punjabi
2018-01-02T00:48:48+0000
I went through several migration agents, spent thousands and got nowhere. Amitava was the only one that was able to sit down with me and go through all the options patiently and with a smile on his face. He gave me immense hope when everyone told me "No, it cannot be done", he was able to find a way. In the end I received my PR and no words can fully describe how wonderful it was working with him. His commitment to his clients is commendable to the highest degree. Cannot recommend this company and him more, wish I had worked with Amitava sooner!read more
Nadeem Ahmed Choudhary
Nadeem Ahmed Choudhary
2017-10-20T05:35:35+0000
Amitava provide valuable suggestions and has immersed knowledge. He provides quick solution to your queries. I would recommend others for his assistance.read more
Jai Ganesh
Jai Ganesh
2017-09-18T12:56:49+0000
Before I reached out to Amitava & team, I had almost given up on my pursuit for Australian PR given the uniqueness my cases and the opaqueness of most of the migration agents/advisers that I had connected with. Right from the first conversation itself, Amitava and team displayed professionalism. They gave me access to all the information that I sought from them to assess their ability to deliver. They invested their time in building trust factor and ensured that I am aware of how things could play out, before I started.Once I decided go with them, Amitava and team planned out the whole process, with the rigor that I am used to, working in my profession. They were completely transparent in all their interactions, delivered on all their commitments on time, they were prompt in responding to my queries and also nudged me to put in the best from my side. It really helps to have a trustworthy and a professional adviser like Amitava, pursuing PR visa and planning for migration. I glad to have had the association with Amitava and team, in my successful Australian PR Pursuit.read more